Food

Here are a list of recipes or just foods that I have tried. You can see all of the food on my Instagram as well. My username is modeling_angels. There you can see everything that I post that I don’t post on my blog. Feel free to follow me and enjoy the recipes!

Here’s food that you already know how to cook.

 

Recipes:

Deviled Egg Sandwiches

Boil 6 eggs. Rinse many times and let cool. Crush the eggs until small and crumbly.

Add tablespoons of miracle whip for however big or small batch of eggs that you have

Add a little mustard

Add as much celery salt that you want

Add sweet or dill relish to your desire

Taste often to see if you like the taste.

Toast everything bread and chop a tomato and assemble like in the picture. Add some kind of green if you would like. If you have extra mixture then save some of the eggs and cut in half and making deviled eggs.

 

screenshot-5

Mixed Veggies

Boil corn separately until done (I picked sweet corn)

Dice up baby carrots, zucchini, and onions (if you want) and fry the mixture in a skillet with lots of butter which will help bring out the taste. Once corn is done add it to the mixture. At the end salt and pepper how you want. I usually make a big batch in a large skillet.

 

Screenshot (6).png

Organic Flat Bread Pizza

Ingredients: Flat bread (comes with 2), cheese, Prego and pepperoni

Bake at 425 for 8 minutes

Screenshot (7).png

Homemade Chicken Fettuccini

Cook pasta noodles in a pan and strain when soft

Cook chicken in a skillet with water for 10-15 minutes on each side. Cut the chicken up into however small pieces you want and put in the pan with the pasta then throw in as much Alfredo sauce that you will need. Warm the mixture and you’re done.

Side note: You can put in cooked broccoli/spinach into the mixture as well.

Screenshot (13).png

Nutella and Strawberry Pancakes

(I use Krusteaz pancake mix)

Screenshot (9).png

Broccoli, Cauliflower and Hot dog/Sausage

Cook broccoli and cauliflower in a pan. In a skillet heat up hot dog or summer sausage and add it all together.

Screenshot (21).png

Spinach, Banana and Nutella, Blueberry Bagel with Cream Cheese, Mixed Fresh Berries

Screenshot (20).png

Fried Eggs, Spinach, Hash browns and Cinnamon Raisin Bread, Juice

Screenshot (18).png

Zucchini, Ham and Asparagus

Screenshot (11).png

Breakfast Omlette

The Breakfast Omlette consists of egg, cheese, corn, onion, olives, bell pepper, zucchini and bacon. First I fried my corn, olives, bell peppers, onion and zucchini in a large skillet. I let that warm up while on the side in another skillet or griddle I cooked the bacon. Normally I use all natural bacon that doesn’t have nitrates or added ingredients. After the mix has warmed up I whip my eggs in a bowl then dump them in the skillet. I then mix all the ingredients (including the bacon after I’ve cut it into small pieces) and let the egg toughen up until its ready to flip. I also added salsa on the Omlette after it was cooked and on my plate.

 

Chocolate Chip Cookie Dough for 2 (No egg)

2 TBSP brown sugar

6 TBSP Flour

1/4 cup mini chocolate chips

1/8 tsp salt

1 TBSP sugar

1/4 tsp vanilla extract

2 TBSP unsalted butter

1 TBSP milk

Add extra milk or butter as needed. Yummy!

img_20170221_163135_971

Coconut Curry Soup with Rice

I just bought the coconut curry soup from Costco and then I put it on top of rice. If you’re a curry fan this dish is for you!

img_20170301_163937_836

Crunchy Granola Apples (AMAZING SNACK)

Core the apples and put peanut butter on them. You can cut them however you want to. Next put granola on the peanut butter. I used KING Vanilla Blueberry Clusters. Next sprinkle chia seeds on the peanut butter as well. If you have mini chocolate chips then put just 3 or 4 per slice. This recipe is my favorite snack because it’ll hold you and the granola gives it a extra crunch!

screenshot_2017-03-05-08-52-31

Light but Filling Dinner, Salad, Spinach and crunchy granola apples

screenshot_2017-03-05-08-52-13

Granola Apples, Pineapple, Fried Eggs, Pickle and a Croissant

img_20170303_095038_277

Smoothie Bowls

These are great to use as a quick bite to eat. Throw whatever ingredients you want in the blender and top it off with chia seeds, granola, fruit, veggies, quinoa, etc.

In this case I used peanut butter, cocoa and coconut milk. Blended it together and topped it off with KIND Vanilla Blueberry Clusters, strawberries and chocolate chips. Make sure to use fresh strawberries as toppings. I used frozen ones which I thawed out and it didn’t taste as good as fresh strawberries. Leave frozen berries for blending, fresh berries for toppings!

screenshot_2017-03-05-08-52-21

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

